Mount Olympus School Leadership

Nurturing Excellence in Education

At Mount Olympus School in Gurgaon, we are dedicated to providing a world-class education led by a team of experienced and passionate leaders.


Mr. D.S. Saini


“At Mount Olympus, we aim to prepare children with a strong personality who would not shy away when their mettle is tested in life.”

Mr. Jasbir Saini

Vice Chairman

Mr. Arjun Saini

Director - Operations

Ms. Akanksha Priya

Head - Brand Operations

Corporate Leadership

Ms. Monieka Khanna


Guiding the school with strategic vision and leadership.

Ms. Sharmistha Gupta

Academic Advisor

Ensuring academic excellence and innovation.

School Leadership

Ms. Alpana Bavejaa

Principal (Sector 47, Gurgaon)

A visionary leader who guides our school's academic journey.

Ms. Tripti Sharma

Headmistress (Sector 47, Gurgaon)

An educator with a mission to create a vibrant learning environment.

Ms. Raina Bajaj

Headmistress (Sector 79, Gurgaon)

Committed to nurturing young minds and fostering holistic development.

Core Pillars

Ms. Teena Tuli

Senior School Coordinator (Sector 47)

Leading our senior school to excellence.

Ms. Mini Baijal

Primary Wing Coordinator (Sector 47, Gurgaon)

Ensuring a strong foundation for our young learners.

Ms. Charu Verma

Foundational Stage Coordinator (Sector 47)

Fostering early education with care

Ms. Stuti Lall

School Counsellor

Supporting students' well-being and personal growth.

Administrative Leadership

Mr. Kailash Saini

Administrative Officer (Sector 47, Gurgaon)

Ensuring smooth school operations.

Ms. Sarika Malik

HR Head (Sector 47, Gurgaon)

Managing the human resources vital to our school's success.

Mr. Monu Choudhary

Accounts Head

Keeping the financial aspects in check.

Ms. Sanya Mehra

Admissions Head

Welcoming new students to our school community.

Advisory Board

Dr Sushila Kataria

Providing valuable insights and guidance.

Mr Rakshit Tandon

Contributing to the school's advisory board.

At Mount Olympus School, we believe that strong leadership is key to nurturing the excellence and growth of our students. Our dedicated team of leaders works tirelessly to create an environment that fosters holistic development and academic achievement.

Explore more about Mount Olympus School's leadership and our commitment to being the best school in Gurgaon.